21-Jul-2018Lehi, UT(14 miles)Domestic Care Jobs
Job Posting: Hello my name is Katie. I am looking for a child care worker working in Lehi, Utah. My aim is to connect with a trustworthy person with biweekly availability. Services And Training: Our family would benefit from transport to and from daycare, assistance with our pets, and travel support. We have two dogs and two boys. The boys are 4 1/2 and 18 mnths. It is ideal if you have persona...
21-Jul-2018Lehi, UT(14 miles)Domestic Care Jobs
Our little boy Remington is one year old. He is so fun. He learns things very quickly and is always wanting to explore and learn more about how the world around him works. We also have two Labs named Roxxi and Nala. They are extremely loving. Roxxi will play fetch all day long and Nala just wants to snuggle. I'm looking for a nanny for Monday and Thursday from 7:00 to 4:30. Our family loves cam...
My kid is a very easy baby. Mostly happy all the time. The job detail are feed him, watch him, play with him, and make sure he nap. My husband is not home most of the time. I need someone that can work Monday to Friday 10:00-19:00. My family is really easygoing. Please contact me if you are interested.
My Husband and I work full-time and are looking for someone to watch our 1 year old 2-3 hours monday-friday excluding holidays. Our son is a very happy kiddo. He loves exploring, books, food, and sometimes time to himself. He enjoys walks and the watching people around him. He is a quick learner and he wants to be bigger than he is. He is so loved by all who know him and he is our whole world!
We are 2 professional couples looking for a caring, fun, and responsible nanny to care for our 4 children (3 mo girl, 3 mo girl, 2.5 yo boy, 3 yo boy). Our 2 families live close and get together regularly. Our toddler boys know each other and get along well - each with a different and distinct personality. The children come from loving and attentive families and we look forward to welcoming a c...
We are looking for a nanny to help with before or after school care on school days and full-time care when they do not have school. They attend a year around school so it will not be traditional summers out of school. Our children are in a French immersion program. French speaking would be a plus, but would not be required.
Post Ad